PLYMOUTH DARTS ORGANISATION CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS

www.plymouthdarts.org.uk

Victory Inn

Drawn On The Night At 7pm	
1	Reg Matthews (Kings Arms)
2	Bruce Harrison (Kings Arms)
3	Paul Palmer (Kings Arms)
4	Andy Bates (Unattached)
5	James Stoodley (Bluebird)
6	Simon Stevenson (Cornwall Gate)
7	Quinton Taylor (Victory Inn)
8	Andrew Cook (King Billy)
9	Jack McMinn (Fawn)
10	John Mann (Fawn)
11	Sean Taylor (Fawn)
12	AJ Brunton (Victory Inn)
13	Tony Tasker (Victory Inn)
14	Lee Roberts (Bluebird)
15	Lee Dennis (Hyde Park)
16	James Nicholls (Legends Lounge)